Traditions for Tomorrow

Home and School Association

All Our Lady of Mercy School parents are members of the Home and School Association (HSA). Some activities sponsored by the HSA include: Recycled Uniform Sale, Room Volunteers, Teacher Appreciation Week, Cafeteria Volunteers, Community Partners Program, and Faculty Fellowship Volunteers.

You may sign up for these and other volunteer opportunities at the following link: Volunteer Sign-Up

Our Lady of Mercy School adheres to the policies set forth by the Diocesan Child Protection Program. Please keep in mind that volunteer opportunities require the completion of the application, training, and background check required by the Catholic Diocese of Baton Rouge.  Detailed information regarding the Volunteer Certification may be found HEREThis certification must be completed at least two weeks prior to the volunteer activity.

Home and School Association Board

President - Kelli Guillot kellipguillot@gmail.com
Vice President - Mallory Anderson andersonmallory@me.com
Secretary - Hayley Everett  hayleyeveritt@gmail.com
Treasurer - Michelle Trahan gmtrahan527@gmail.com
Homeroom Volunteer Coordinator -  Mallory Anderson andersonmallory@me.com
Member-at-Large - Megan Balhoff  megan.bello@gmail.com
Member-at-Large - Katie Cannizzaro  katiedc@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large - Erin Lee  erin.c.lee@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large - Caroline Scholl  carolinescholl@gmail.com
Member-at-Large - Katie Tasman  tasmankatie@gmail.com

HSA Homeroom Coordinator Representative - Mallory Anderson

Homeroom Coordinators by Grade Level:

 

ES Class Coordinators
ES 1 - Christina Grantham - ckgran@icloud.com
ES 2 - Jill Fruge - jill.fruge@gmail.com

Little Saints - Rebecca Whelborn - berthelotrebecca@yahoo.com
3Y1 - Katrina Gwin - katrinaredmond@gmail.com
3Y2 - Rebecca Whelborn - berthelotrebecca@yahoo.com

Pre-K Grade Level Coordinator - Lauren DiVincenti - laurendivincenti@gmail.com
PK 1 - Erin Furness - erin.furnessaoc@gmail.com
PK 2 - Lauren DiVincenti - laurendivincenti@gmail.com
PK 3 - Lacy Lamy - laceybrandt@gmail.com
PK 4 - Maddy Thibodeaux - maddylowrey@gmail.com
PK 5 - Courtney Efferson - casalario@gmail.com

Kindergarten Grade Level Coordinator - Mallory Anderson - andersonmallory@me.com
K 1 - Mallory Anderson - andersonmallory@me.com
K 2 - Elizabeth McKnight
K 3 - Shelley Guillory - ssguillory425@gmail.com
K 4 - Katherine Bonfiglio - landry.katherine@gmail.com
K 5 - Kristen Hibbard - khibb2013@gmail.com

First Grade Level Coordinator - Caroline Scholl - carolinescholl@gmail.com
1-1 - Katie Cannizzaro - katiedc@hotmail.com
1-2 - Darby Stewart - darby_stewart@ajg.com
1-3 - Brian Sims - swisims@gmail.com
1-4 - Caroline Scholl - carolinescholl@gmail.com
1-5 - Jacqueline Savoia - savoiaj@sjabr.org

Second Grade Level Coordinator - Hayley Everett - hayleyeveritt@gmail.com
2-1 - Kate Medine - kate.medine@gmail.com
2-2 - Hayley Everitt - hayleyeveritt@gmail.com
2-3 - Nicole Otillio - notillio@gmail.com
2-4 - Heather Casselberry - heather@greenseasons.us

Third Grade Level Coordinator - Sarah Nelson - sknelson9@gmail.com
3-1 - Kathryn Sanches - kjsanches@gmail.com
3-2 - Aimee Thibodeaux - ashambl@lsu.edu
3-3 - Megan Balhoff - megan.bello@gmail.com
3-4 - Sarah Nelson - sknelson9@gmail.com

Fourth Grade Level Coordinator - Jamie Bertaut - jbenson203@yahoo.com
4-1 - Lexie Polito - lpolito@mappbuilt.com
4-2 - Julie Robert - juliekrobert@gmail.com
4-3 - Shannon Mahon - slbarksdale@gmail.com
4-4 - Jamie Bertaut - jbenson203@yahoo.com

Fifth Grade Level Coordinator - Meredith Smith - merre10@aol.com
5-1 - Keri LeJeune - kllejeune@yahoo.com
5-2 - Meredith Smith - merre10@aol.com
5-3 - Carole Osborne - carolemosborne@gmail.com
5-4 - Heather Gill - heather.tusa.gill@gmail.com

Sixth Grade Level Coordinator - Monique Juban - mojuban@gmail.com

Julie Trahan - julie.trahan@aecom.com
April Myers - acapochino@hotmail.com
Laura Snediger - laurasnedigar@gmail.com

 

Seventh Grade Level Coordinator - Misty Evans - mistyevans@gmail.com

Jeanne Rougeau - jeanne@rougeau.me
Lori Mouton - lorimouton@cox.net
Brittany LeBlanc - beblanc27@yahoo.com
 

 

Eighth Grade Level Coordinator - Andrae Hebert - andraehebert@gmail.com

Corey Toups - coreybtoups@gmail.com
Heddie Murthy - heddiemurthy@gmail.com
Elizabeth Thornton - elizbr@cox.net